Board of Directors

CIPE Chair
Hon. Greg Lebedev 
Senior Advisor
The Robertson Foundation

CIPE Vice Chair
Phil Truluck
Former Executive Vice President & COO
The Heritage Foundation

Martha M. Boudreau
Executive Vice President
Chief Communications & Marketing Office
American Association of Retired Persons

Myron A. Brilliant
Executive Vice President and Head
International Affairs
U.S. Chamber of Commerce

Peter M. Cleveland
Vice President, Legal and Corporate Affairs

Thomas J. Donohue
President and CEO
U.S. Chamber of Commerce

Claude G.B. Fontheim
Chief Executive Officer
Fontheim International, LLC

Kate Friedrich
Vice President, Global Government Affairs
Thomson Reuters

Dr. Kim R. Holmes
Distinguished Fellow, Davis Institute for National Security and Foreign Policy
The Heritage Foundation

William A. Reinsch
National Foreign Trade Council

Ambassador Sally Shelton-Colby
Diplomat in Residence
American University School of International Service 

Kenneth R. Sparks
President and CEO
Ken Sparks Associates 

Sandra Taylor
President and CEO
Sustainable Business International, LLC

Hildy Teegen, Ph.D.
Former Dean of the Moore School of Business
Professor of International Business
University of South Carolina

Phil Truluck
Former Executive Vice President & COO
The Heritage Foundation

Andrew Wilson
Managing Director



Related Content: CIPE Bylaws, CIPE Board of Ethics Code, CIPE StaffBusiness & Governance Principles and Practices


Center for International Private Enterprise
1211 Connecticut Avenue, NW, Suite 700
Washington, DC 20036
Tel: 202-721-9200    Fax: 202-721-9250
Privacy Policy Board Login